,
Message sent from:

Our School's Christian values

Fun and Friendship

Respect for All

Always aim high

Never giving up

Together with Jesus in all we do

Calendar

Term dates 

Term 2

Monday 29 October 2018- Wednesday 19 December 2018

Term 3

Thursday 3 January 2019- Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

234x60-half-banner
X
Hit enter to search